BITTE NICHT KLICKEN



Letzte Änderung: Donnerstag, 10. September 2015

 Der Vorstand des Kochklub Gastronom Hamburg e.V.

1. Vorsitzender:

Michael Mittelberger

Lornsenstraße 110

22869 Schenefeld

Tel. (p): 040 8302791

Tel. (d): 0173 9353918

mittelberger@kochklub-hamburg.de

2. Vorsitzender:

Klaus Behr

Tel. (p): 04104 960124

behr@kochklub-hamburg.de

Geschäftsführer:

Stefan Lichtenberg

Tel. (p):0171 6419021

lichtenberg@kochklub-hamburg.de

1. Kassenwart:

Peter Jaenecke

Högenkamp 6

22399 Hamburg

Tel. (p): 040 6027986

jaenecke@kochklub-hamburg.de

 

Jugendwarte:

Ulrich Schäfermeyer

Tel. (p): 0173 2433477

schaefermeyer@kochklub-hamburg.de

Andreas Ball

Tel. (p): 04331 440349

Tel. (d): 0177 3166372

ball@kochklub-hamburg.de

 

Frank Kapfermann

Tel. (p): 0172 6757333

kapfermann@kochklub-hamburg.de

 

Michael Werner

Tel. (p) :015205173940

werner@kochklub-hamburg.de 

 

Norbert Schulz

Tel. (p): 0172 4173685

schulz@kochklub-hamburg.de

Daniel Kersten

kersten@kochklub-hamburg.de

Tel. (p): 0172 44 87 066

Florian Kerl

kerl@kochklub-hamburg.de

0 160 49 61 655

Jens Weinert

Tel. (p): 017648166116

weinert@kochklub-hamburg.de

 


Sophia Birlem

Tel. (p): 0178 2058012

birlem@kochklub-hamburg.de

1. Schriftführerin:

Kirsten Schwetje

Tel. (p): 040 65492876

schwetje@kochklub-hamburg.de

2. Schriftführer /

Mitgliederverwaltung

Jörg Bockelmann

Hohnerkamp 30 H

22175 Hamburg

Tel. (p): 040 64202730
bockelmann@kochklub-hamburg.de

 2. Kassenwart:

Dieter Grommek

Tel. (p): 040 60849022

grommek@kochklub-hamburg.de

 

 Beiräte :

Silke Schellhorn

Tel. (p) 0179 3690609

schellhorn@kochklub-hamburg.de

Ctefan Wohlfeil

Tel. (p): 040 6958809

Tel. (d): 0178 6958806

wohlfeil@kochklub-hamburg.de